Two ruble-priced virtual cards with an unstated country list and an unnamed issuer
The Global Pay and Service Plus product is two virtual cards sold through a Telegram bot: Global Pay, aimed at travel, bookings and shopping, and Service Plus, aimed at subscriptions and online services. That much is clear from the public pages. A great deal beyond it is not. The company behind it is PAY SPACE S.A. in Panama, the issuer is not named, no licences are named, the country list is not published, and the fee for paying in another currency is not disclosed. What you do get is a price in rubles, a ruble top-up through SBP, and a card that appears immediately after payment.
My score for it is 4.5 out of 10. That is not a verdict on whether the cards work on the day you buy one; it is a verdict on how much a stranger can find out before spending money. Below I walk through who they will give the card to, how you get it, what it costs, how you top it up, how it feels to use daily, what can go wrong — and what I would look at instead if you want answers in advance rather than in a Telegram chat.
The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 4.5 out of 10, and the reasons why
The single biggest problem with this card is not a fee. It is silence. The public pages do not say which countries are served, do not name the bank or e-money institution that issues the Mastercard, and do not name any licence. So before you can decide whether this suits you, you are being asked to trust a page that has not told you who stands behind it.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 7 / 10 | The country list is not published; residents of sanctioned and FATF black- and grey-list jurisdictions are excluded |
| Cost | 2 / 10 | Global Pay: 50 USDT / 5,000 ₽ to issue, 4.5% top-up; Service Plus: 35 USDT / 3,500 ₽, 3.5% top-up; 0 USD monthly; the other-currency fee is not disclosed |
| Top-up options | 4 / 10 | SBP or USDT, card tied to a USDT balance; the network is not named |
| Reliability and complaints | 5 / 10 | PAY SPACE S.A., Panama; issuer and licences unnamed, custody not disclosed; no complaints or reviews found |
| Everyday use | 4 / 10 | Virtual only, through a Telegram bot, details right after payment; Apple Pay and Google Pay in the page text; no plastic and no ATM |
| Total | 4.5 / 10 |
Who this suits: customers seeking a virtual payment solution funded by rubles, who can live with a virtual-only product, and who are comfortable doing their own due diligence because the provider will not do it for them. The 4.5% and 3.5% top-up fees are real costs on every single payment, so the card only makes sense if you will use it repeatedly and deliberately rather than as an occasional purchase.
Who it does not suit: anyone who needs a physical card, anyone who plans to withdraw cash, anyone who wants a published list of the currencies they will be charged in, and anyone for whom the absence of a named issuer and named licences is a dealbreaker. If your priority is knowing that a named, regulated institution is responsible for your money, this is the wrong kind of product to try first.
Will they give you the card
The honest answer is: it depends on rules you cannot read, because the country list is not stated.
What the terms do say is a boundary. Users must not be resident or located in a jurisdiction on a sanctions list or on the FATF black or grey list — terms clause 5.4.3. That is a meaningful restriction and it is the one place the pages commit to something checkable.
Against that, the site prices in rubles, offers SBP top-ups, and pays out to Russian bank cards. So the service is plainly built around customers needing a ruble-funded virtual payment card. But a ruble price is not a country list, and a payout method is not a licence. If you are outside Russia and want to know whether you are eligible, the answer is not on the page — you would have to ask in the bot.
There is one more thing worth naming plainly, because it catches people out. Sanctions screening is usually applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as to where you live. A card that accepts rubles from your current address may still refuse you because of your passport. That asymmetry is not explained anywhere on the pages I read.
How to get it
There is no app, and the site makes a point of saying there is no “lengthy verification” for the Telegram bot. The terms tell a different-shaped story, which is not necessarily a contradiction but is worth understanding before you pay.
The stated route is: register through the website or the Telegram bot, then complete KYC with documents, and full access follows after verification (clauses 5.3 and 5.6). Minimum age is 18. So the bot is the front door and the document check is the gate behind it — “no lengthy verification” appears to mean the process is quick, not that it is absent.
The card itself is virtual, denominated in US dollars, and issued as a Mastercard per the terms through authorised third-party issuers. Card details arrive immediately after payment (that is what “virtual” buys you here: no waiting for anything to be posted).
One thing the pages do not tell you: which verification tiers exist or what limits attach to each. There is no public description of a basic versus enhanced level, so you cannot predict what spending ceiling you will have after the check. Ask in the bot before you commit.
What it really costs: the Fees breakdown
Two products, two prices, and then a percentage charged on every top-up. The monthly fee is zero on both, which sounds generous until you notice that the top-up fee is where the money actually goes.

| Fee or limit | Global Pay | Service Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Card issuance | 50 USDT / 5,000 ₽ | 35 USDT / 3,500 ₽ |
| Service fee | 0 USD | 0 USD |
| Top-up fee | 4.5% | 3.5% |
| Purchase in another currency | Charged from the USD card at the current exchange rate | Charged from the USD card at the current exchange rate |
| FX fee | Not stated | Not stated |
| ATM | Not stated | Not stated |
| Daily and monthly limits | Not stated | Not stated |
The two products are positioned differently, which is the one piece of useful guidance on the site: Global Pay is for travel, bookings and shopping; Service Plus is for subscriptions and online services. The difference is almost entirely the top-up percentage — one percentage point, or roughly one point of whatever you are spending.
Now three everyday payments, with the fee that actually bites.
- Paying for a subscription in a currency other than dollars, say a monthly streaming or software service, means the purchase is charged from the USD card at the current exchange rate, and the FX fee on top is not stated. On a recurring payment this is the worst case: the unknown repeats every month.
- Paying for something in dollars costs you nothing beyond the top-up percentage already charged, which is why the “no monthly fee” line feels better than it is. The fee is not monthly; it is per deposit.
- A purchase in another currency made after you hold a balance of, say, 100 USD exposes you twice: the rate at the moment of the transaction, and a fee the page does not disclose. The terms refer only to card-scheme spending limits, so there is no published daily or monthly ceiling to plan around.
How to Top up the card
Two routes, both simple on paper: SBP, the Russian instant-payment system, or USDT. The card is linked to a USDT balance, and crypto top-ups depend on network speed.

The starting balance is 10 USD on Global Pay and 5 USD on Service Plus. The rate shown on the site is 91.29 ₽ per USD. The top-up fee is 4.5% and 3.5% respectively.
Here is the catch, and it is a big one for anyone who has used crypto before: the network is not named. USDT exists on several chains, and sending on the wrong one is how funds get lost. The card pages do not tell you which network to use, so this is the first thing to establish in the bot before you send anything. On-chain network fees — gas or bandwidth — are charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider, so they are outside anything on the price list above.
Withdrawal is the quiet gap. The card pages do not describe withdrawing from the card at all — no ATM, no card-to-wallet flow. The terms only say that after closure, remaining funds may be withdrawn subject to the withdrawal terms, with fees disclosed upfront (clause 6.4). So the balance you cannot spend is a question you should ask now, not later.
Paying with it every day
The daily experience is: Telegram bot, virtual card, phone wallet. The card can be added to a phone for Apple Pay and Google Pay one-tap payments, and the page mentions both. Blocked categories are not stated, which is one of those absences that matters — you cannot tell from the pages whether, for example, gambling merchants would be refused, and that list is usually a policy choice rather than a law.
There is no app. Everything runs through the bot, which is either the appeal or the drawback depending on how you like to check a balance mid-shop. Rewards are thin: no card cashback is mentioned, and the incentive on offer is a referral bonus for people you invite.
If you are used to a physical card in your wallet and an ATM on the street, this is a different object. There is no plastic and no cash withdrawal. Payments flow through Apple Pay or Google Pay, or through the card number, and that is the whole surface.
What can go wrong
Let us separate the things that are disclosed from the things that are simply absent.
Disclosed, and worth weighing:
- Blockchain transactions are irreversible. A transfer to a wrong address or an unsupported network is very hard to undo.
- Complaints go through an online form or email, are acknowledged within two business days, and get a formal response within five business days. Disputes are handled by the courts of Panama.
- The bot lets you lock and unlock cards and check the balance; two-factor authentication is mentioned. Whether funds are held in custody by the provider, and how they are safeguarded, is not stated.
Absent, which is where the risk concentrates:
- The issuer is not named and no licences are named. You cannot check a register for this product.
- Whether your balance is custodial is not disclosed, so you do not know who holds the keys.
- No complaints and no reviews were found: no official incidents, and no Pay.Space card reviews on Trustpilot or Reddit, and no Trustpilot page for the Pay.Space card was found. Silence is not a clean record — a young or small product often simply has no public footprint.
- Support hours are not stated; there is a Telegram support bot and a contact form, and the site is in Russian.
The pattern I would draw from this: the operational detail is documented, the accountability detail is not.
What to take instead
If your reason for wanting this card is “an ordinary bank card is hard for me to get”, the alternatives below are worth comparing on the same questions I asked here — especially the two that this card leaves blank: who issues it, and which countries are actually served.
| Card | Score | Who can get it | Cost | Top-up |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Global Pay and Service Plus | 4.5 / 10 | Country list not published; sanctioned and FATF black/grey-list jurisdictions excluded | 50 USDT / 5,000 ₽ or 35 USDT / 3,500 ₽ to issue; 4.5% or 3.5% top-up | SBP or USDT; network not named |
| Azul Card | 5.3 / 10 | Worldwide except Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine and the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions; restrictions apply regardless of nationality | $20 creation, refunded after $2,000 in spending; $5 monthly maintenance | Crypto, 4%; per transaction $0.25; first top-up up to 10 minutes |
| Telecard | 6.1 / 10 | Over 150 countries where Mastercard is accepted; no supported or excluded country list | Standard $5 one-time; VIP $49 setup then $19/month; $99 minimum deposit to activate, stated as not a fee | USDT on Tron or Ethereum; USDC on Ethereum |
| OnCards | 4.6 / 10 | Not stated | Not stated | USDT on BEP20; bank transfers not accepted |
Three things stand out when you put them side by side.
Azul Card publishes a country list, and it is the opposite of vague: it names the excluded countries and says the restrictions apply regardless of the user’s nationality, so the card cannot be used in those places by anyone. That is a clarity you do not get here. On price it is dearer — $20 to create plus $5 a month — but the $20 comes back after $2,000 in spending.
Telecard is the most expensive of the three and the most complete on crypto: USDT on Tron (TRC-20) or Ethereum (ERC-20), USDC on Ethereum, with Polygon not supported, and named conversion fees (1.5% currency conversion, 0.5 USDT gas per successful transaction, cross-border fees up to 3% each). It has the usual two-tier structure, standard and VIP. What it does not have is a country list either; the terms only bar users blocked or sanctioned by the US Government, including OFAC.
OnCards is the thinnest of the three on disclosure, in some ways thinner than the card I am reviewing: no country list, no amounts for fees at all, only “simple and clear fees — no hidden charges”, and a fixed network, USDT on BEP20, with bank transfers not accepted.
A word on why the blank spaces are hard to fill yourself. A card number begins with an issuer identification number that anyone can look up, which is how a shop can see which institution and country issued it — and why a card issued in one country can look foreign to a merchant in another. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards for exactly that reason. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves; they license issuers and can suspend a programme. That Visa terminated its agreements with FTX in November 2022 is the standing example of what happens when a programme ends. And in the EU, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution, which is why a well-documented licensing chain matters so much more than the brand name on the front of the card.
Who I would recommend it to
I would recommend this to one specific person: a customer who needs a virtual, ruble-funded card for service payments, who does not need a physical card or cash, and who is willing to ask the bot three specific questions before paying — which network to send USDT on, what the other-currency fee is, and who the issuer is.
Everyone else, I would point elsewhere. If you want a published list of where the card works, Azul Card gives you one. If you want named conversion fees and a named token network, Telecard gives you those and costs more. If you want the cheapest simple top-up percentage here, Global Pay and Service Plus does give you 3.5% on Service Plus — but you pay for that clarity with the things nobody will tell you.
The pattern across all of these is worth stating once more, because it is the part most people miss: a virtual card with an unnamed issuer is not a small detail. It means that when something goes wrong, the terms point you at the courts of Panama, blockchain transfers cannot be reversed, and there is no register you can consult to check who is supposed to be responsible for your balance.
Frequently asked questions
What is Global Pay and Service Plus card?
It is two virtual Mastercard products sold through a Telegram bot by PAY SPACE S.A., a company registered in Panama. Global Pay is aimed at travel, bookings and shopping; Service Plus is aimed at subscriptions and online services. Both are virtual, hold a US dollar balance, and are issued through authorised third-party issuers named only as such. The card details arrive immediately after payment, and there is no app and no physical plastic.
Is Global Pay and Service Plus a bank?
Not on the evidence of the public pages. The card is issued through authorised third-party issuers, but no issuer is named and no licences are named either. The company behind the service is PAY SPACE S.A. in Panama. If the question for you is whether a named regulated institution stands behind your balance, these pages do not let you answer it.
Who can get the card?
The terms exclude users who are resident or located in a sanctions-listed jurisdiction or on the FATF black or grey list. Beyond that, the country list is not published. The site prices in rubles, accepts SBP top-ups and pays out to Russian bank cards, so it is clearly built for customers wanting a ruble-funded virtual card, but that is an inference from the payment methods rather than a stated eligibility list.
How much does it cost to get and keep the card?
Global Pay costs 50 USDT or 5,000 ₽ to issue, Service Plus 35 USDT or 3,500 ₽. The service fee is 0 USD on both. The ongoing cost is the top-up fee: 4.5% on Global Pay and 3.5% on Service Plus, charged every time you load the card.
Are there other fees I should know about?
Purchases in a currency other than the US dollar are charged from the USD card at the current exchange rate, and the FX fee on top of that is not stated. ATM fees are not stated, because no ATM function is described. Daily and monthly spending limits are not stated either — the terms refer only to card-scheme spending limits. Those three blanks are the ones to ask about.
Does Global Pay and Service Plus require KYC?
Yes. The site says there is no “lengthy verification” for the Telegram bot, but the terms describe registration via the website or bot followed by KYC with documents, with full access granted after verification (clauses 5.3 and 5.6). Minimum age is 18. The site does not publish what different verification tiers allow, so you cannot predict your limits from the page.
How do I top up the card?
Two ways: SBP, the Russian instant-payment system, or USDT from a crypto wallet. The starting balance is 10 USD on Global Pay and 5 USD on Service Plus, and the rate shown on the site is 91.29 ₽ per USD. The card is tied to a USDT balance, and the pages do not name which network to use — establish that before sending, because transfers on the wrong network can be lost.
Can I use the card in Apple Pay and Google Pay?
The page text says the card can be added to your phone for Apple Pay and Google Pay one-tap payments. What is not stated is the list of blocked merchant categories, which is usually a policy choice rather than a law and varies from issuer to issuer. If a particular category matters to you, ask before you rely on the card for it.
Is the card safe?
The disclosed safeguards are reasonable: the bot lets you lock and unlock cards and check your balance, and two-factor authentication is mentioned. But whether funds are held in custody and how they are safeguarded is not stated, the issuer is unnamed, and blockchain transactions are irreversible. No complaints or reviews were found for the Pay.Space card — which is an absence of evidence, not evidence of a clean record.
Can I withdraw money from the card?
The card pages do not describe withdrawal at all — there is no ATM and no card-to-wallet flow. The terms say only that after closure, remaining funds may be withdrawn subject to the withdrawal terms, with fees disclosed upfront (clause 6.4). If you might end up with a balance you cannot spend, that question is worth asking before you top up.
Top virtual cards by score – cryptocardtop
Content created by the «cryptocardtop» team
