A Visa card you fill from crypto, with almost no numbers on its public pages
Gleec is a Visa card that you fill with crypto and then spend like an ordinary payment card. The idea is simple enough: send crypto to the card, the app converts it into a fiat balance, and you pay with a plastic or virtual card — or with the virtual one in Apple Pay. The catch, and it is the thing that shapes this whole review, is how little the card’s own public pages commit to. Terms name the company, the age requirement and the countries that are refused. Almost nothing else — no fee figures, no country list for delivery, no card currency, no declared limits, no named issuing bank, no licensing detail — appears anywhere I could read. I scored the card 6.9 out of 10, and the middle of that score is not a hedge. It reflects a working proposition wrapped in missing information.
This is for you if ordinary bank cards are hard to get where you are, if you already hold crypto and want to spend it without going through an exchange every time, and if you can live with reading terms rather than a fee schedule. It is not for you if you need to know exactly what a coffee costs before you buy it, if you depend on chargeback protection and formal dispute handling, or if you want to be certain a plastic card will reach your postal address.
Conditions are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict: 6.9 out of 10
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 8 / 10 | “Worldwide” is claimed for payments; the terms close the card to residents of listed prohibited jurisdictions (Afghanistan, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Syria, Yemen, Zimbabwe and many others); no country list is named for the card itself |
| Cost | 7 / 10 | Officially “Convenience without abusive fees” and “no hidden fees”, with no figures; unofficially, free to get apart from a delivery fee for the plastic card and zero foreign transaction fee, from 2022 data |
| Top-up options | 6 / 10 | Gleec Coin, BTC, ETH, USDT and other coins, converted in the app; networks and fees not disclosed |
| Reliability and complaints | 6 / 10 | Gleec-BTC OÜ, Estonia, but no issuing bank or licences named; no complaints found; the iOS app is 4 from 4 ratings |
| Everyday use | 7 / 10 | Visa, plastic and virtual, bank machines; Apple Pay for the virtual card, Google Pay not mentioned |
| Total | 6.9 / 10 |
The audience note behind that total is narrow and worth stating plainly: this is a card for people who already hold Gleec Coin or Bitcoin and want a Visa to spend them through. If you came to crypto to send money home, or to move value between exchanges, the top-up mechanics here are a convenience layer rather than a solution.
The 8 out of 10 for eligibility is the highest mark and the most misleading on its own. “Worldwide” appears in relation to where the card can be *used*, not where it can be *sent to*. Residents of many named jurisdictions are barred outright, and the terms reserve Gleec’s right to restrict other regions at its discretion. That discretion clause is the part to hold in mind: the list is a floor, not a ceiling.
Will they give you the card?
The card’s public pages do not state which countries it ships to. That is the plain answer, and it matters, because “worldwide” is doing a lot of work in the marketing while the terms do the actual gatekeeping.
What the terms do state is who is refused. Residents of listed Prohibited Jurisdictions cannot hold the card: Afghanistan, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Syria, Yemen, Zimbabwe and many others. Gleec may restrict other regions at its own discretion, which means the exclusion list can grow without the terms being rewritten in any way you would notice.
Beyond geography there are two hard conditions that are stated: you must be 18 or older, and you must not appear on sanctions lists. Those are the ordinary gates for any regulated payment product and nothing about them is unusual.
The awkward part is that the card’s own pages do not say what the identity requirements are. The terms refer to a separate KYC and AML policy that I did not see quoted on the public pages, so what documents you would need, in what format, over what time scale, is not stated on the card’s public pages. What the KYC tier structure looks like is likewise not stated.
A third-party write-up from the beta launch, updated in May 2022, describes “a short onboarding process that includes identity verification”. Treat that as unofficial, and as possibly out of date: it describes a beta, and it is now years old. It is fair to expect some verification; it is not fair to plan around how little it will be.
There is a useful general point here about why a card can say “worldwide” and still feel restricted, and it is worth understanding before you spend an afternoon filling in a form. Card payments run through several parties. The network (Visa) routes the messages and writes the rules, the issuer — a bank or e-money institution licensed to issue under that network’s licence — actually holds the card programme, and the crypto brand is often only a programme manager and the front end you interact with. The practical consequence is that acceptance and eligibility are two different systems. A card can work in shops in a hundred countries while being sent to a short list of addresses.
How to get it
Nobody at Gleec publishes a step-by-step application walkthrough, so what follows is the shape of the process rather than a recipe. You would download the iOS app, create an account, get through whatever the separate KYC and AML policy asks for, and then either order the plastic card or use the virtual one straight away.
What is actually stated:
- The card is a Visa, offered as a plastic card and a virtual card. The App Store listing says a physical card or a virtual card for Apple Pay.
- You must be 18 or older and not on sanctions lists.
- Card currency is not stated. This is the detail I would chase first, because a card whose currency you do not know is a card whose conversion cost you cannot estimate.
- Delivery terms are not stated officially: no cost, no processing time, no list of countries.
- Whether the card can be activated, and how, is not described on the public pages.
- The KYC levels are not stated.
The iOS app is called “Gleec Card — Crypto-powered card”. It was free, at version 34.8 on 19 May 2026, and carried a rating of 4 from 4 ratings when I read it on 22 October 2026. Four ratings is not a track record; it is a rounding error. I could not read the Google Play listing, so I cannot tell you whether an Android app exists or what state it is in. For anyone whose only option is an Android phone, that is a real gap and worth resolving before anything else.
One thing you should assume about any product whose app has four ratings and whose terms were last updated on 6 June 2023: the terms you are reading are three years old, and the app in front of you is not.
What it really costs: fees and limits
Officially, the answer is adjectives. The card page says “Convenience without abusive fees”. The App Store listing says “no hidden fees”. Neither gives a single number. The costs are not stated officially — not the issuance fee, not the monthly fee, not the conversion percentage, not the foreign exchange markup, not the bank machine charge.

What is out there unofficially comes from the beta article, updated in May 2022 and possibly outdated:
- Free to get, apart from a delivery fee for the physical card.
- “Monthly fees are low” — which is a phrase, not a figure.
- Foreign transaction fees zero.
That last one, if it still holds, is the single most valuable fact about this card’s economics, because foreign transaction fees are where crypto cards usually hurt. A card that spends crypto at the network rate with no FX markup is materially better than one that takes three percent on top. I want to be careful here: I am reading that from a 2022 secondary source, and the card has changed hands and versions many times since. Treat it as a strong reason to test the card with a small amount, not as a term you can rely on.
So here is what the card itself publishes, gathered in one place:
| Fee or limit | What the card’s public pages say |
|---|---|
| Issuance | Not stated officially; unofficially free apart from physical-card delivery |
| Monthly fee | Not stated officially; unofficially described as “low” (2022) |
| Conversion fee | Not stated; crypto is converted to fiat in the app |
| Foreign exchange / foreign transaction | Not stated officially; unofficially zero (2022) |
| ATM withdrawal | Supported per the App Store listing; fee and allowance not stated |
| Daily spending limit | Not stated; the listing says “high spending limits” with no figures |
| Monthly spending limit | Not stated; unofficially up to €10,000 per month (2022) |
| Top-up fee | Not stated |
| Cash-out fee | Not stated |
| Minimum top-up | Not stated |
| Tiers | Not stated — plastic and virtual versions only |
| Card currency | Not stated |
Now, three everyday payments, and which fees actually touch them. This is the exercise I would do before trusting the card with anything you cannot afford to lose, because it turns “no hidden fees” into arithmetic.
Coffee in your own country. You convert crypto into a balance, then spend euros from it. The fees in play: whatever conversion spread the app applies, and nothing else if the merchant prices in euros and the card’s currency is euros. The card currency being unstated is the problem here — if the card holds dollars and your coffee is in euros, a conversion happens somewhere, and the card does not tell you where.
A dinner while travelling, in a currency that is not your card’s. This is where the unofficially-zero foreign transaction fee would matter enormously. If it is still true, the only cost is the crypto conversion. If it is not true, this is the payment that costs you real money, and you will find out at the till rather than in advance.
A withdrawal from a bank machine. Fees on cash withdrawals are where card providers vary most, because each operator charges its own. The App Store listing confirms ATM withdrawals are supported and says nothing about the fee or the allowance. This is the payment with the widest possible range of outcomes and the least information behind it.
Add to all three the network fee for the blockchain transfer that funded the balance. That one is charged by the blockchain, not by the card provider, and it comes out in the coin you send — which is one more reason the answer to “which network” matters, and the card does not say.
There is also a category question: are any merchant types blocked? The listing does not say. In this category that matters more than it sounds — gambling (MCC 7995: casinos, betting, lotteries) is blocked by many issuers as policy rather than law, and the blocked list differs by issuer. If you plan to use the card for anything you would describe as restricted, ask.
Top up: how the card gets filled
The mechanism is the same across the board: crypto goes to the card, and the app converts it into a fiat balance. The card page says this happens “in seconds”. The App Store listing names Gleec, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether, and separately says the card is topped up with digital currencies.

That is the whole of what is stated. Fees are not stated. Minimums are not stated. Networks are not stated. And those three blanks are the same blank, because on a public network sending USDT on the wrong chain is how money disappears.
Some background that helps you judge what you are being asked to do. A stablecoin aims to hold a steady value against a fiat currency, but the name overstates the guarantee: stablecoins are not necessarily stable. TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022 and USDC briefly lost its peg in March 2023 during the US banking crisis. Tether’s USDT and Circle’s USDC are dollar-pegged, and the BIS in July 2025 put about 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in those two. Circle says USDC is redeemable 1:1 for USD and fully backed by cash and cash equivalents, mostly in an SEC-registered government money market fund, with monthly reserve attestations. Tether describes USDT as a token built on multiple blockchains with reserves intended to back it one-to-one. USDT has been issued on Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and others.
The network question is not academic. Fees on Ethereum are paid in ETH, so a wallet holding USDT and no ETH cannot send at all. Tron prices internally in bandwidth and energy, often burning TRX. Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option any more. And blockchain transfers are irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the card does not support, or to an address belonging to another network, can be lost entirely or need manual recovery with no guarantee attached. If the card never names the networks it accepts, the risk of doing this wrong is entirely yours and entirely uncompensated.
Two related features round out the funding picture. The listing says crypto can be cashed out at any time, with funds sent to a bank “in seconds” — fees not stated. And GleecDEX is described as a separate non-custodial wallet, which is worth a moment’s thought: a self-custody wallet and the card’s own balance are two different arrangements with two different risk profiles, and the card pages do not explain how they relate.
Paying with it every day
Everyday use is the card’s strongest suit after eligibility, and the reason is the range of instruments. It is a Visa, so acceptance is broad in the way Visa acceptance is broad. You can hold a plastic card or a virtual one. The virtual card can be connected to Apple Pay; Google Pay is not mentioned anywhere.
That Apple Pay point deserves more weight than it usually gets. When you add a card to Apple Pay, the card number is replaced by a device-specific Device Account Number held in the Secure Element on the phone, never on Apple’s servers, and each payment generates a one-time dynamic security code. So the virtual card in your wallet is not simply the card number in a different place.
There are limits to that. The issuer can restrict a tokenised number, for example blocking it on magnetic-stripe, phone or website use. Apple Pay support attaches to the virtual card; the pages do not say whether the plastic card can also be tokenised, nor whether Apple Pay is the only wallet.
Things the public pages do not cover in the daily-use section: whether a physical card works at contactless terminals beyond ordinary Visa expectations, whether recurring payments are supported, what the declined-payment rate looks like, and how long a failed authorisation holds your funds — a hold from a declined payment can remain for several days, typically up to seven, which is worth remembering before you retry a purchase at a different terminal.
Two further gaps deserve naming. Rewards are not stated — no cashback, no rate, no cap. Dispute handling is not stated, and this is the one I would weigh most heavily. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the card issuer to settle a dispute, with reason codes such as fraud, duplicate billing or goods not received. Your route to that depends entirely on who the issuer is and under whose rules they operate, and the card does not say. In the US, debit card reversal rights come from Regulation E and credit card rights from Regulation Z; prepaid-card coverage varies and should not be assumed. There is also the address verification wrinkle: AVS compares the numeric parts of the billing address you type with issuer records, and it is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards — which can cause declines at checkout for reasons that have nothing to do with you or the shop.
None of this makes Gleec unusable for daily spending. It makes it a card where the friction appears at the moments you are least expecting it: a hotel booking that declines, a subscription that will not let you fix a typo in your postcode, a shop that treats a foreign-issued prepaid card with extra caution.
What can go wrong
Let me separate what is stated from what is not, because “no complaints found” and “nothing wrong” are very different sentences.
The company. Gleec-BTC OÜ, registered in Estonia, registration number 14477970, registered office Tornimäe 5, 2nd floor, 10145 Tallinn. That is from the terms, last updated 6 June 2023. The issuing bank is not stated. Licences are not stated. This is the single most consequential gap in the whole review, and here is why.
A card is a payment service regulated separately from crypto — under e-money and payments law, not under crypto-asset law. In the EU, an electronic money institution can issue e-money, payment cards and e-wallets, but cannot lend, and one licence in a single member state can support services across the EU/EEA. MiCA, the EU’s markets-in-crypto-assets regulation, took legal effect in June 2023; its rules on asset-referenced tokens and e-money tokens applied from 30 June 2024, with the remaining provisions including crypto-asset service provider rules from 30 December 2024. Under MiCA, e-money tokens may be issued only by a credit institution or an electronic money institution. Transitional (“grandfathering”) provisions let providers already operating under national law continue only until 1 July 2026 or until they receive or are refused a MiCA authorisation, whichever comes first — and this page is published in 2026, so that date has either just passed or is close. ESMA keeps an interim public register of authorised crypto-asset service providers, white papers and non-compliant entities, and checking a provider there is a five-minute task I would do.
The reason the unnamed issuer matters: EMIs must safeguard customer funds by segregating them in dedicated accounts or insuring them, and such funds are not the same as bank deposits and may not be covered by a deposit guarantee scheme. Your protection depends on which of those boxes the money is in, and the card does not tell you which.
Complaints. None found. No official incidents are published, and there is no Trustpilot page for Gleec and no Gleec card reviews on Reddit in searches on 21 and 22 October 2026. Read this correctly and it is mildly positive: a card nobody complains about is either fine or barely used. Four App Store ratings supports the second reading.
Security. Two-factor authentication and encryption are described for the wallet, not for the card, and that description is unofficial and from May 2022. For the card itself, security arrangements are not stated on the public pages: no freeze control, no spending limit control, no notification settings described. Typical safeguards in this category are app-based 2FA, instant card freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure confirmation and tokenised mobile wallets — I would want to see each of those before loading anything significant.
Programme shutdown. This is the risk that has materialised repeatedly in crypto cards and it is the one I would think hardest about. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves; they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme. In November 2022 Visa said it had terminated its global agreements with FTX, and the FTX US debit card programme was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied several crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing every WaveCrest-issued Visa programme. The pattern in a closure is usually a notice period, then loading and spending stop, then users are asked to withdraw remaining balances. That last step is where it turns painful: if your balance is in crypto and the app that converts it is part of the programme being wound down, you are relying on someone else’s goodwill to get out. A 2026 closure reported by a secondary source — new loads ending 8 July 2026, spending stopping 8 August 2026 — is single-source and unconfirmed, so I would not treat it as evidence about any particular provider; I mention it only as the shape these things take.
Counterparty risk on funds. Control of crypto belongs to whoever holds the private key or seed phrase. With a custodial wallet the provider holds the credentials and you must trust them completely; a seed phrase is typically 12 to 24 words in an unencrypted form, and anyone who obtains it can restore the wallet and spend its funds. Transfers are typically irreversible and a stolen key has no built-in recovery, because the network cannot freeze or return anything. Custodial platforms have a record of it: Mt. Gox (about US$350 million reported stolen, 2011–2014), Coincheck (about US$400 million, 2018), Ronin Network (US$625 million, 2022). I am not claiming any of that applies here — I am describing the category risk you take by trusting any single company with money you cannot replace.
Compliance friction. KYC rules require regulated businesses to verify customers and assess risk under anti-money-laundering law, including ongoing monitoring and suspicious-activity reporting. In the EU that covers name, address, date of birth, nationality, identity documentation, a sanctions check, the purpose of the relationship, and whether you are a politically exposed person. If due diligence cannot be completed, EU rules require the institution to refrain from the transaction or relationship and, where necessary, end existing relationships — which is why accounts get closed or frozen pending documents. Nationality is screened separately from residence, because sanctions screening is often applied to citizenship and country of birth as well as address. If you hold citizenship of a restricted country but live elsewhere, that gap is exactly where people get stuck.
Sanctions and network-level interference. Tether says it disables tokens in wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity. Stablecoins are not censorship-proof.
Support. [email protected], and the chat on the App Store listing says 24/7 customer support. The app listing is in English only. An unverified claim of round-the-clock support from a four-rating app is worth reading as a listing field rather than a service level. Nothing is stated officially about company news, which means I also cannot tell you from the card’s own pages what it is currently doing.
What to take instead
None of these is a recommendation to switch — they are comparison points, and the honest one is that every option in this category has some version of the same problem. Two of them at least publish numbers.
| Gleec | CardFlow | HyperCard | Card.fi | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Score here | 6.9 / 10 | 4.9 / 10 | 4.7 / 10 | 6.6 / 10 |
| Who it is for | Not stated for the card; residents of named prohibited jurisdictions excluded | Aimed at Nigeria — “Nigeria’s smartest fintech card platform” — and “Nigerians and global users” | No country list on official pages; App Store says it works in “more than 176 countries” (acceptance, not eligibility) | Ships to “200+ countries”; terms bar residents of, or orders from, a sanctioned country |
| Card | Visa, plastic and virtual | Virtual USD Mastercard, created in about 3 minutes | Prepaid “HyperCard”; network not stated on the App Store page | Virtual and physical Classic and Premium; metal; every physical order includes a virtual card; issued under licence from the card schemes |
| Cost | Not stated officially; unofficially free apart from plastic delivery, zero FX (2022) | “Creating a virtual card is completely free”; monthly fee not stated | Not stated; App Store page lists no fees | One-time: Virtual Classic $49, Virtual Premium $249; no monthly, annual, inactivity or minimum-balance fee |
| Fees | Not stated officially | Not stated | Not stated on the pages I could read | Top-up Classic 1.5% + $1.00, Premium 1%; FX Classic 3.5%, Premium 2.5%; conversion fee shown before each top-up |
| Funding | Gleec Coin, BTC, ETH, USDT and others; converted in the app; networks not stated | Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or Naira bank transfer; networks not stated | Crypto such as USDT, BTC, ETH in the app, converted to USD or EUR; networks not stated | 32 coins across 5 networks (Ethereum, Base, BNB Chain, Solana, Kaanch); per-card deposit address; converted at market rate on arrival; wrong chain risks permanent loss |
| Rewards | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Cashback on card spending: Classic 0.8% (cap 10 USDT/month), Premium 1%, Metal 1.2% (cap 100 USDT/month, 5,000 USDT) or 2% (cap 250 USDT/month, 20,000 USDT); headline 10% at coffee shops capped at 10 USDT/month; up to 18% on balances, variable |
Reading across the row: Card.fi is the only one that publishes a full fee schedule, limits on cashback, and its networks and coins. It also charges real money up front — $49 for a virtual Classic card — and its 3.5% FX fee on Classic is far above Gleec’s unofficially-zero claim. But you can read it. If your priority is knowing what you pay, that is worth something on its own.
CardFlow markets itself at Nigeria and offers a free virtual Mastercard in a few minutes, with fees unstated. HyperCard publishes almost nothing on fees either, and does not name its network on the App Store page. Both sit below Gleec in my scoring, and both share its central weakness: you cannot cost a payment.
One structural note that applies to all four. Card.fi states it issues under licence from the relevant card schemes, without naming Visa or Mastercard — the same vagueness Gleec shows, dressed in better fee tables. And in every case the crypto brand you are downloading may be only the programme manager, with a licensed institution behind it. Look for that institution by name before you load anything, whatever the app’s logo.
Who I would recommend it to
If you already hold Gleec Coin or Bitcoin, you cannot easily get a normal bank card, and you want to spend crypto directly rather than through an exchange — this card does the job it claims to do, and it does it on a Visa network, with both plastic and virtual options. The 6.9 reflects a working product with thin documentation, not a broken one.
I would approach it with three habits. First, load a small amount and watch what a payment actually costs before committing real money; that single test tells you more than every adjective on the card’s pages. Second, find out who the issuing institution is — write and ask, if it is not published — because that determines what protects your money and what a dispute would look like. Third, keep a withdrawal route open that does not depend on this card. Programme closures happen, they happen on Visa’s timetable rather than yours, and the difference between a card that closes and a disaster is usually whether you left with your funds before the notice period.
I would not recommend it to you if you spend from a card without touching crypto — you would be paying a fiat convenience fee to do things a normal card does free. Nor if your income arrives in fiat and you budget monthly; that is Card.fi territory with published numbers. Nor if you are in a country the terms might restrict, or hold citizenship in one of the prohibited jurisdictions, since that combination is where applications quietly fail.
And I would be careful with it — not dismissive, just careful — if you need consumer dispute resolution to work reliably, if the card currency is not the currency you spend in, or if you are moving money that matters to you. Those are not gaps I expect to close, because the card’s own pages have not closed them.
Frequently asked questions
What is Gleec?
Gleec is a Visa payment card you fill with crypto rather than from a bank account. You send crypto to it, the app converts it into a fiat balance, and you spend that balance with a plastic or virtual card. The company behind it is Gleec-BTC OÜ, an Estonian firm, registration number 14477970, with a registered office at Tornimäe 5 in Tallinn.
How does Gleec actually work day to day?
You top up from a crypto wallet — Gleec Coin, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether and other coins are named — and the app converts the crypto into a spendable balance, which the card page says happens in seconds. From there it behaves like a prepaid card: it draws on a stored balance rather than on a linked bank account. The listing also says you can cash crypto out to a bank at any time. Fees for both directions are not stated.
Is Gleec a bank?
No, and the distinction matters. The terms name Gleec-BTC OÜ as the company, but do not name an issuing bank or any licence. A card is a payment service regulated under e-money and payments law, so behind the app there is normally a licensed bank or electronic money institution. If a licensed issuer holds your balance, you may have safeguarding protections; if it does not, you have a contractual claim against a company. Ask.
Who is actually eligible?
You must be 18 or older and not on sanctions lists. Residents of listed prohibited jurisdictions are barred, including Afghanistan, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Syria, Yemen, Zimbabwe and many others. The card says “worldwide” for payments, but it does not publish a country list for delivery, and the terms let it restrict other regions at its discretion.
How much does Gleec cost?
The card says “Convenience without abusive fees” and “no hidden fees”, with no figures. Unofficially, and from a 2022 source that may be outdated, it is free to get apart from physical-card delivery, monthly fees are low, and foreign transaction fees are zero. Conversion, cash-out, top-up and ATM fees are not stated anywhere I could read.
How do I top up, and what will it cost me?
Send crypto from your wallet to the card; the app converts it to fiat. Fees and minimums are not stated, and neither are the supported networks — which is the detail that matters most, because sending on an unsupported network can lose the money outright. Blockchain network fees are charged by the network itself, not by the card. Test with a small transfer first.
Can I use it in Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Apple Pay is supported for the virtual card. When you add it, the card number is replaced by a device-specific number held in your phone’s Secure Element, and each payment uses a one-time code. Google Pay is not mentioned anywhere. Be aware that issuers can restrict a tokenised card to certain channels, so it may not work everywhere the card itself would.
Is Gleec safe, and has anyone had problems?
No complaints came up: no published incidents, no Trustpilot page, no Reddit reviews found in searches on 21 and 22 October 2026. That is mildly reassuring but weak evidence, especially with only four iOS app ratings. Card security features are not stated on the public pages. The real category risk is programme shutdown — Visa ended FTX’s agreements in November 2022, and WaveCrest’s Visa programmes closed in 2018.
Is Gleec worth it compared with other crypto cards?
It depends which problem you are solving. Gleec scores 6.9 here mainly for eligibility and everyday use, but publishes almost no figures. Card.fi scores 6.6 and publishes everything — $49 for a virtual Classic card, 1.5% plus $1.00 top-up, 3.5% FX — which is worse on price and better on clarity. If you want to know what you pay, you can there; if you want no FX markup, Gleec is the more promising claim.
Why is my payment declined and nobody can tell me why?
Several ordinary mechanisms cause this. Address verification compares the numeric parts of your billing address with issuer records and is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards. Merchants can decline prepaid or foreign-issued cards after looking up the issuer. A declined authorisation can also leave a hold on your funds for several days, typically up to seven, so retrying at a different terminal can leave your balance tied up twice.
Top virtual cards by score – cryptocardtop
Content created by the «cryptocardtop» team
